• Mrs Laura Baggett

    School Leadership & Management, Finance, CPD, LAC, PM, Child Protection, Assessment, ICT & ECM and Music Subject Leader

  • Mrs Laura Tullock

    Deputy Head Year Two Class Teacher, Numeracy Co-ordinator, Phase Leader, Assessment Co-ordinator and Schools Direct Lead Mentor

  • Miss Carol Moulder

    Year Six Class Teacher, Assistant Head, Senior Leader, Literacy Co-Ordinator, RE Co-Ordinator, Pastoral Care and Behaviour Co-Ordinator

  • Mr Steven Smith

    Year 5 Class Teacher, ICT Subject Lead, Project Based Learning Lead

  • Mr David Morris

    Year 4 Class Teacher, PE Lead

  • Miss Anzelika Ivanova

    Year 3 Class Teacher

  • Miss Sally Branson

    Year 2 Class Teacher, Art & DT Subject Lead

  • Mrs Cheryl Bryden

    Year 1 Class Teacher

  • Mrs Odessa Stephenson

    Reception Class Teacher Teaching and Learning PCB, Early Years Foundation Stage Leader, Special Needs & Disability Leader and Parental Engagement Leader

  • Mrs Julia Stobie

    PPA cover Teacher, Art & DT Lead

  • Mrs Beverly Broomfield

    Teaching Assistant, ECO Team Leader and PTA

  • Miss Anna Stanton

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mrs Belinda Hogg

    School Business Manager Leadership Team

  • Mr Brian Cole


  • Miss Hannah Gilroy

    Administration Assistant

  • Miss Amy Young

    Admin Apprentice

  • Mr Matthew Sowden

    ICT Technician

  • Mrs Colleen Stephenson

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Read Write Inc Leader

  • Mrs Deborah Beattie

    Higher Level Teaching Assistant Art & DT Support, Trainee Mentor, Teaching Assistant Leader

  • Miss Nicola O'Neill

    Teaching Assistant PSHCE Leader, Pupil Leadership Team

  • Miss Holly Scott

    School Direct Trainee

  • Mrs Lorna Elliot

    Teaching Assistant

  • Mr Ross Graham

    PE Apprentice

  • Mrs Ann Belshaw

    Midday Supervisor

  • Mrs Heather Langford

    Midday Supervisor